Shadows of Mars is Looking for Reviewers!

The message from Carmen Vincent’s mother wasn’t possible. She died in the Mars base disaster two years ago.

But when government agents show up at Carmen’s door, she realizes the message is no hoax. Someone is still trying to cover up the disaster and the reason why Earth abandoned its space program.

It’s a race to discover the truth of what happened on Mars before Carmen loses her mother for a second time.

Shadows of Mars by I.O. Adler

Shadows of Mars is a space opera adventure which follows a young woman in search of her missing mother lost during a disaster which destroyed Earth’s space program.

I’m looking for folks to leave an honest review on blogs, Amazon, Goodreads, and/or Bookbub. I have ebook copies available in your preferred format.

You can get in touch in the comments below or email adlerauthor <at> gmail.com.

For anyone on the fence, I’ll put up a sample chapter soon so you know you won’t be receiving a crayon-scribbled mess.

And let me know what you think of the cover!

Regards,

I.O. Adler

Leave a comment